Slammer logo2

Schedule

Course Date Coordinator Spots Reg Opens Reg Closes
Banff Springs @ GOM Sun Nov 17, 6:30 pmShortStack8ClosedClosed
Aviara @ GOM Sun Nov 24, 6:30 pmShortStack15Tue Nov 19, 8:00 pmSat Nov 23, 10:00 pm

January
Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 15, 2:00 pmJuice12OpenTue Jan 14, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Thu Jan 16, 9:00 amJuice8OpenWed Jan 15, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 17, 9:00 amJuice7OpenThu Jan 16, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 18, 9:00 amJuice8OpenFri Jan 17, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 19, 9:00 amJuice7OpenSat Jan 18, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 20, 9:00 amJuice8OpenSun Jan 19, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 21, 9:00 amJuice8OpenMon Jan 20, 10:00 pm
Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 22, 9:00 amJuice15OpenTue Jan 21, 10:00 pm

February
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24, 9:00 amRulz16OpenSun Feb 23, 10:00 pm
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25, 9:00 amRulz15OpenMon Feb 24, 10:00 pm
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26, 9:00 amRulz16OpenTue Feb 25, 10:00 pm
White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27, 10:00 amRulz15OpenWed Feb 26, 10:00 pm
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Fri Feb 28, 9:00 amRulz15OpenThu Feb 27, 10:00 pm
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Sat Feb 29, 9:00 amRulz16OpenFri Feb 28, 10:00 pm

April
Conklin Fri Apr 17, 12:00 pmJuice40Sun Apr 12, 8:00 pmThu Apr 16, 10:00 pm
Conklin Sat Apr 18, 10:00 amJuice40Mon Apr 13, 8:00 pmFri Apr 17, 10:00 pm
Conklin Sun Apr 19, 10:00 amJuice40Tue Apr 14, 8:00 pmSat Apr 18, 10:00 pm