Slammer logo2

Schedule

Schedule of Events
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Reg Opens Reg Closes View
Canadian Mon Sep 24
10:41:AM
Macdahustla2ClosedClosed View
Stonebridge Tue Sep 25
02:00:PM
Pommie3OpenMon Sep 24
10:00:PM
View
Marshes Wed Sep 26
12:00:PM
Mulder7OpenTue Sep 25
10:00:PM
View
Kanata Thu Sep 27
11:00:AM
Macdahustla5OpenWed Sep 26
10:00:PM
View
Casselview Fri Sep 28
11:00:AM
Juice15OpenThu Sep 27
10:00:PM
View
Casselview Sat Sep 29
01:00:PM
Juice40OpenWed Sep 26
10:00:PM
View
Mountain Creek Sun Sep 30
12:00:PM
Grumpy19Tue Sep 25
08:00:PM
Sat Sep 29
10:00:PM
View
Carleton Mon Oct 01
01:00:PM
TBD20Wed Sep 26
08:00:PM
Sun Sep 30
10:00:PM
View
Waterville (Ireland) Tue Oct 02
11:00:AM
Malone12Wed Sep 26
08:00:PM
Sun Sep 30
10:00:PM
View
eQuinelle Tue Oct 02
01:00:PM
TBD20Thu Sep 27
08:00:PM
Mon Oct 01
10:00:PM
View
Old Head (Ireland) Wed Oct 03
11:00:AM
Malone12Sat Sep 29
08:00:PM
Tue Oct 02
10:00:PM
View
TBD Wed Oct 03
12:00:PM
TBD20Fri Sep 28
08:00:PM
Tue Oct 02
10:00:PM
View
Ballybunion (Ireland) Thu Oct 04
11:00:AM
Malone12Thu Sep 27
08:00:PM
Mon Oct 01
10:00:PM
View
Pine View Thu Oct 04
01:00:PM
TBD20Sat Sep 29
08:00:PM
Wed Oct 03
10:00:PM
View
Casselview Fri Oct 05
01:00:PM
TBD20Sun Sep 30
08:00:PM
Thu Oct 04
10:00:PM
View
Lahinch (Ireland) Sat Oct 06
11:00:AM
Malone12Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 05
10:00:PM
View
Manderley Sat Oct 06
01:00:PM
TBD20Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 05
10:00:PM
View
Cedarhill Sun Oct 07
12:00:PM
TBD20Tue Oct 02
08:00:PM
Sat Oct 06
10:00:PM
View
Dragonfly Mon Oct 08
09:00:AM
TBD20Wed Oct 03
08:00:PM
Sun Oct 07
10:00:PM
View
Canadian Mon Oct 08
01:00:PM
TBD20Wed Oct 03
08:00:PM
Sun Oct 07
10:00:PM
View
Stonebridge Tue Oct 09
01:30:PM
TBD24Thu Oct 04
08:00:PM
Mon Oct 08
10:00:PM
View
Stittsville Wed Oct 10
12:00:PM
TBD20Fri Oct 05
08:00:PM
Tue Oct 09
10:00:PM
View
Marshes Thu Oct 11
10:00:AM
TBD20Sat Oct 06
08:00:PM
Wed Oct 10
10:00:PM
View
Brockville Fri Oct 12
11:00:AM
TBD20Sun Oct 07
08:00:PM
Thu Oct 11
10:00:PM
View
eQuinelle Fri Oct 12
01:00:PM
TBD20Sun Oct 07
08:00:PM
Thu Oct 11
10:00:PM
View
Smuggler's Glen Sat Oct 13
12:00:PM
Juice17OpenTue Oct 09
10:00:PM
View
Casselview Sat Oct 13
12:00:PM
TBD20Mon Oct 08
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 12
10:00:PM
View
Smuggler's Glen Sun Oct 14
10:00:AM
Juice19OpenTue Oct 09
10:00:PM
View
Lombard Glen Sun Oct 14
12:00:PM
TBD20Tue Oct 09
08:00:PM
Sat Oct 13
10:00:PM
View
Le Sorcier Mon Oct 15
10:00:AM
TBD20Wed Oct 10
08:00:PM
Sun Oct 14
10:00:PM
View
Manderley Tue Oct 16
12:00:PM
TBD20Thu Oct 11
08:00:PM
Mon Oct 15
10:00:PM
View
Cedarhill Wed Oct 17
12:00:PM
TBD20Fri Oct 12
08:00:PM
Tue Oct 16
10:00:PM
View
Carleton Thu Oct 18
10:00:AM
TBD20Sat Oct 13
08:00:PM
Wed Oct 17
10:00:PM
View
Prescott Fri Oct 19
12:00:PM
TBD20Sun Oct 14
08:00:PM
Thu Oct 18
10:00:PM
View
Metcalfe Sat Oct 20
11:00:AM
TBD20Mon Oct 15
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 19
10:00:PM
View
Mountain Creek Sat Oct 20
12:00:PM
TBD20Mon Oct 15
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 19
10:00:PM
View
Canadian Sun Oct 21
12:00:PM
TBD20Tue Oct 16
08:00:PM
Sat Oct 20
10:00:PM
View
Marshes Mon Oct 22
12:00:PM
TBD20Wed Oct 17
08:00:PM
Sun Oct 21
10:00:PM
View
Stonebridge Tue Oct 23
12:00:PM
TBD24Thu Oct 18
08:00:PM
Mon Oct 22
10:00:PM
View
eQuinelle Wed Oct 24
12:00:PM
TBD20Fri Oct 19
08:00:PM
Tue Oct 23
10:00:PM
View
Pine View Thu Oct 25
12:00:PM
TBD20Sat Oct 20
08:00:PM
Wed Oct 24
10:00:PM
View
Cedarhill Fri Oct 26
12:00:PM
TBD20Sun Oct 21
08:00:PM
Thu Oct 25
10:00:PM
View
Dragonfly Sat Oct 27
12:00:PM
TBD20Mon Oct 22
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 26
10:00:PM
View
Casselview Sat Oct 27
12:30:PM
TBD20Mon Oct 22
08:00:PM
Fri Oct 26
10:00:PM
View
Pine View Sun Oct 28
12:00:PM
TBD20Tue Oct 23
08:00:PM
Sat Oct 27
10:00:PM
View
Manderley Mon Oct 29
12:00:PM
TBD20Wed Oct 24
08:00:PM
Sun Oct 28
10:00:PM
View
Canadian Tue Oct 30
12:00:PM
TBD20Thu Oct 25
08:00:PM
Mon Oct 29
10:00:PM
View
eQuinelle Wed Oct 31
12:00:PM
TBD20Fri Oct 26
08:00:PM
Tue Oct 30
10:00:PM
View
Pine View Thu Nov 01
12:00:PM
TBD20Sat Oct 27
08:00:PM
Wed Oct 31
10:00:PM
View
Prescott Fri Nov 02
12:00:PM
TBD20Sun Oct 28
08:00:PM
Thu Nov 01
10:00:PM
View
Cedarhill Sat Nov 03
12:00:PM
TBD20Mon Oct 29
08:00:PM
Fri Nov 02
10:00:PM
View
Stittsville Sun Nov 04
11:00:AM
TBD20Tue Oct 30
08:00:PM
Sat Nov 03
10:00:PM
View
Pine View Sun Nov 04
12:00:PM
TBD20Tue Oct 30
08:00:PM
Sat Nov 03
10:00:PM
View
Canadian Mon Nov 05
12:00:PM
TBD20Wed Oct 31
08:00:PM
Sun Nov 04
10:00:PM
View
Manderley Tue Nov 06
12:00:PM
TBD20Thu Nov 01
08:00:PM
Mon Nov 05
10:00:PM
View
Casselview Wed Nov 07
12:00:PM
TBD20Fri Nov 02
08:00:PM
Tue Nov 06
10:00:PM
View
Pine View Thu Nov 08
12:00:PM
TBD20Sat Nov 03
08:00:PM
Wed Nov 07
10:00:PM
View
Prescott Fri Nov 09
12:00:PM
TBD20Sun Nov 04
08:00:PM
Thu Nov 08
10:00:PM
View
TBD Sat Nov 10
12:00:PM
TBD20Mon Nov 05
08:00:PM
Fri Nov 09
10:00:PM
View
TBD Sun Nov 11
12:00:PM
TBDFULLTue Nov 06
08:00:PM
Sat Nov 10
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Wed Jan 16
01:00:PM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Thu Jan 17
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Fri Jan 18
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Sat Jan 19
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Sun Jan 20
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Mon Jan 21
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Tue Jan 22
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
Varadero Wed Jan 23
08:00:AM
Juice24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Sun Jan 13
10:00:PM
View
La Romana Fri Feb 08
09:00:AM
Malone24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Tue Feb 05
10:00:PM
View
La Romana Sat Feb 09
09:00:AM
Malone24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Tue Feb 05
10:00:PM
View
La Romana Sun Feb 10
09:00:AM
Malone24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Tue Feb 05
10:00:PM
View
Teeth of the Dog Mon Feb 11
10:00:AM
Malone20Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Tue Feb 05
10:00:PM
View
La Romana Tue Feb 12
09:00:AM
Malone24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Tue Feb 05
10:00:PM
View
La Romana Wed Feb 13
09:00:AM
Malone24Mon Oct 01
08:00:PM
Tue Feb 05
10:00:PM
View