Slammer logo2

Schedule

Course Date Coordinator Spots Reg Opens Reg Closes
Dragonfly
Sun May 22, 1:00 pmNK Bear0Cancelled Cancelled
Mont Cascades
Sun May 22, 1:01 pmIronMaiden0Cancelled Cancelled
Champlain Mon May 23, 9:30 amPepilepuFULLOpenSun May 22, 10:00 pm
Manderley Mon May 23, 3:00 pmIronMaiden2OpenSun May 22, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Tue May 24, 1:26 pmKidsClub5OpenMon May 23, 10:00 pm
Nation Wed May 25, 1:30 pmKidMoeFULLOpenTue May 24, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu May 26, 1:00 pmKidsClub9OpenWed May 25, 10:00 pm
Calabogie Highlands Fri May 27, 8:00 amGatorette10OpenThu May 26, 10:00 pm
Calabogie Highlands Fri May 27, 3:00 pmCobra15OpenThu May 26, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sat May 28, 12:30 pmJuice4OpenFri May 27, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sat May 28, 1:00 pmMr. Lyrics15OpenFri May 27, 10:00 pm
Edgewood Sun May 29, 12:00 pmGatorette17Sun May 22, 8:00 pmSat May 28, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sun May 29, 1:00 pmNK Bear8Sun May 22, 8:00 pmSat May 28, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon May 30, 9:30 amPepilepu15Mon May 23, 8:00 pmSun May 29, 10:00 pm
Eagle Creek Mon May 30, 3:00 pmCobra13Mon May 23, 8:00 pmSun May 29, 10:00 pm
Marshes Tue May 31, 10:00 amKidsClub9Tue May 24, 8:00 pmMon May 30, 10:00 pm
Canadian Tue May 31, 2:50 pmIronMaiden19Tue May 24, 8:00 pmMon May 30, 10:00 pm

June
Rockland Wed Jun 01, 1:00 pmCobra17Wed May 25, 8:00 pmTue May 31, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 02, 1:00 pmKidsClub17Thu May 26, 8:00 pmWed Jun 01, 10:00 pm
Montebello Fri Jun 03, 11:00 amJuice17Fri May 27, 8:00 pmThu Jun 02, 10:00 pm
Kingsway Park Sat Jun 04, 12:00 pmGatorette19Sat May 28, 8:00 pmFri Jun 03, 10:00 pm
Buckingham Sat Jun 04, 2:00 pmJuice19Sat May 28, 8:00 pmFri Jun 03, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sun Jun 05, 1:00 pmNK Bear19Sun May 29, 8:00 pmSat Jun 04, 10:00 pm
Tecumseh Sun Jun 05, 2:00 pmPepilepu17Sun May 29, 8:00 pmSat Jun 04, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 06, 9:30 amPepilepu15Mon May 30, 8:00 pmSun Jun 05, 10:00 pm
Manderley Tue Jun 07, 3:00 pmIronMaiden13Tue May 31, 8:00 pmMon Jun 06, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Jun 08, 12:45 pmKidsClub19Wed Jun 01, 8:00 pmTue Jun 07, 10:00 pm
Casselview Thu Jun 09, 10:00 amHighTee15Thu Jun 02, 8:00 pmWed Jun 08, 10:00 pm
Irish Hills Fri Jun 10, 3:00 pmIronMaiden13Fri Jun 03, 8:00 pmThu Jun 09, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sat Jun 11, 12:30 pmKidMoe23Sat Jun 04, 8:00 pmFri Jun 10, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sat Jun 11, 1:00 pmJuice12Sat Jun 04, 8:00 pmFri Jun 10, 10:00 pm
Summerheights Sun Jun 12, 12:00 pmJuice19Sun Jun 05, 8:00 pmSat Jun 11, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sun Jun 12, 1:00 pmNK Bear11Sun Jun 05, 8:00 pmSat Jun 11, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 13, 9:30 amPepilepu13Mon Jun 06, 8:00 pmSun Jun 12, 10:00 pm
Pakenham Tue Jun 14, 11:20 amGatorette19Tue Jun 07, 8:00 pmTue Jun 14, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jun 14, 3:40 pmIronMaiden11Tue Jun 07, 8:00 pmMon Jun 13, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Wed Jun 15, 12:00 pmCobra17Wed Jun 08, 8:00 pmTue Jun 14, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 16, 1:00 pmKidsClub17Thu Jun 09, 8:00 pmWed Jun 15, 10:00 pm
Canadian Fri Jun 17, 3:00 pmIronMaiden15Fri Jun 10, 8:00 pmThu Jun 16, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Jun 18, 1:00 pmNK Bear19Sat Jun 11, 8:00 pmFri Jun 17, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sat Jun 18, 2:00 pmJuice19Sat Jun 11, 8:00 pmFri Jun 17, 10:00 pm
Perth Sun Jun 19, 1:00 pmGatorette19Sun Jun 12, 8:00 pmSat Jun 18, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Sun Jun 19, 1:01 pmNK Bear19Sun Jun 12, 8:00 pmSat Jun 18, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 20, 9:30 amPepilepu15Mon Jun 13, 8:00 pmSun Jun 19, 10:00 pm
Meadows Tue Jun 21, 2:30 pmKidsClub17Tue Jun 14, 8:00 pmMon Jun 20, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Wed Jun 22, 11:00 amGatorette17Wed Jun 15, 8:00 pmTue Jun 21, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 23, 1:00 pmHighTee19Thu Jun 16, 8:00 pmWed Jun 22, 10:00 pm
Pine View Fri Jun 24, 10:00 amHELFM19Fri Jun 17, 8:00 pmThu Jun 23, 10:00 pm
Whitetail Sat Jun 25, 9:30 amIronMaiden15Sat Jun 18, 8:00 pmFri Jun 24, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sat Jun 25, 12:30 pmJuice15Sat Jun 18, 8:00 pmFri Jun 24, 10:00 pm
Whitetail Sat Jun 25, 3:30 pmIronMaiden15Sat Jun 18, 8:00 pmFri Jun 24, 10:00 pm
Canadian Sun Jun 26, 9:30 amChipmein15Sun Jun 19, 8:00 pmSat Jun 25, 10:00 pm
Lombard Glen Sun Jun 26, 1:00 pmNK Bear19Sun Jun 19, 8:00 pmSat Jun 25, 10:00 pm
Rockland Sun Jun 26, 2:00 pmJuice19Sun Jun 19, 8:00 pmSat Jun 25, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 27, 9:30 amPepilepu15Mon Jun 20, 8:00 pmSun Jun 26, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Tue Jun 28, 10:00 amIronMaiden15Tue Jun 21, 8:00 pmMon Jun 27, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Tue Jun 28, 3:30 pmIronMaiden15Tue Jun 21, 8:00 pmMon Jun 27, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jun 28, 3:40 pmJuice19Tue Jun 21, 8:00 pmMon Jun 27, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Jun 29, 12:45 pmCobra19Wed Jun 22, 8:00 pmTue Jun 28, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 30, 1:00 pmKidsClub19Thu Jun 23, 8:00 pmWed Jun 29, 10:00 pm

July
Mountain Creek Fri Jul 01, 12:00 pmTBD24Fri Jun 24, 8:00 pmThu Jun 30, 10:00 pm
Pine View Fri Jul 01, 12:01 pmTBD24Fri Jun 24, 8:00 pmThu Jun 30, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sat Jul 02, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Jun 25, 8:00 pmFri Jul 01, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sat Jul 02, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Jun 25, 8:00 pmFri Jul 01, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sun Jul 03, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 26, 8:00 pmFri Jul 29, 10:00 pm
Mont Cascades Sun Jul 03, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Jun 26, 8:00 pmSat Jul 02, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 04, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Jun 27, 8:00 pmSun Jul 03, 10:00 pm
Marshes Tue Jul 05, 3:00 pmTBD24Tue Jun 28, 8:00 pmMon Jul 04, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jul 05, 3:40 pmTBD20Tue Jun 28, 8:00 pmMon Jul 04, 10:00 pm
Kingsway Park Wed Jul 06, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Jun 29, 8:00 pmTue Jul 05, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jul 07, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Jun 30, 8:00 pmWed Jul 06, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Fri Jul 08, 3:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 01, 8:00 pmThu Jul 07, 10:00 pm
Casselview (Commish Cup) Sat Jul 09, 1:00 pmTBD40Sat Jul 02, 8:00 pmFri Jul 08, 10:00 pm
Summerheights Sun Jul 10, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 03, 8:00 pmSat Jul 09, 10:00 pm
Canadian Sun Jul 10, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 03, 8:00 pmSat Jul 09, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 11, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Jul 04, 8:00 pmSun Jul 10, 10:00 pm
Nation Tue Jul 12, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 05, 8:00 pmMon Jul 11, 10:00 pm
Manderley Wed Jul 13, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Jul 06, 8:00 pmTue Jul 12, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jul 14, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 07, 8:00 pmWed Jul 13, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Fri Jul 15, 2:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 08, 8:00 pmThu Jul 14, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Fri Jul 15, 2:01 pmTBD20Fri Jul 08, 8:00 pmThu Jul 14, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sat Jul 16, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 09, 8:00 pmFri Jul 15, 10:00 pm
Rockland Sat Jul 16, 2:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 09, 8:00 pmFri Jul 15, 10:00 pm
Calabogie Highlands Sun Jul 17, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 10, 8:00 pmSat Jul 16, 10:00 pm
Nation Sun Jul 17, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 10, 8:00 pmSat Jul 16, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 18, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Jul 11, 8:00 pmSun Jul 17, 10:00 pm
Rockland Tue Jul 19, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 12, 8:00 pmMon Jul 18, 10:00 pm
TBD Wed Jul 20, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Jul 13, 8:00 pmTue Jul 19, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jul 21, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 14, 8:00 pmWed Jul 20, 10:00 pm
Marshes Fri Jul 22, 2:00 pmTBD24Fri Jul 15, 8:00 pmThu Jul 21, 10:00 pm
Edgewood Sat Jul 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 16, 8:00 pmFri Jul 22, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Jul 23, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 16, 8:00 pmFri Jul 22, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Sun Jul 24, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Jul 17, 8:00 pmSat Jul 23, 10:00 pm
Upper Canada Sun Jul 24, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 17, 8:00 pmSat Jul 23, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 25, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Jul 18, 8:00 pmSun Jul 24, 10:00 pm
TBD Tue Jul 26, 3:40 pmTBD20Tue Jul 19, 8:00 pmMon Jul 25, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Jul 27, 12:45 pmTBD20Wed Jul 20, 8:00 pmTue Jul 26, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jul 28, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 21, 8:00 pmWed Jul 27, 10:00 pm
Irish Hills Fri Jul 29, 3:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 22, 8:00 pmThu Jul 28, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sat Jul 30, 12:30 pmTBD20Sat Jul 23, 8:00 pmFri Jul 29, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Jul 30, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 23, 8:00 pmFri Jul 29, 10:00 pm
Prescott Sun Jul 31, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 24, 8:00 pmSat Jul 30, 10:00 pm
TBD Sun Jul 31, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 24, 8:00 pmSat Jul 30, 10:00 pm

August
Champlain Mon Aug 01, 9:30 amTBD20Mon Jul 25, 8:00 pmSun Jul 31, 10:00 pm
Summerheights Mon Aug 01, 11:00 amTBD24Mon Jul 25, 8:00 pmSun Jul 31, 10:00 pm
TBD Tue Aug 02, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 26, 8:00 pmMon Aug 01, 10:00 pm
Pakenham Wed Aug 03, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Jul 27, 8:00 pmTue Aug 02, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Aug 04, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 28, 8:00 pmWed Aug 03, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Fri Aug 05, 3:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 29, 8:00 pmThu Aug 04, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sat Aug 06, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 30, 8:00 pmFri Aug 05, 10:00 pm
Tecumseh Sat Aug 06, 2:00 pmTBD20Sat Jul 30, 8:00 pmFri Aug 05, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Aug 07, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Jul 31, 8:00 pmSat Aug 06, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sun Aug 07, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 31, 8:00 pmSat Aug 06, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 08, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Aug 01, 8:00 pmSun Aug 07, 10:00 pm
Hautes Plaines Mon Aug 08, 3:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 01, 8:00 pmSun Aug 07, 10:00 pm
Manderley Tue Aug 09, 10:00 amTBD16Tue Aug 02, 8:00 pmMon Aug 08, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Aug 09, 3:40 pmTBD20Tue Aug 02, 8:00 pmMon Aug 08, 10:00 pm
Kingsway Park Wed Aug 10, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Aug 03, 8:00 pmTue Aug 09, 10:00 pm
The Meadows Thu Aug 11, 2:30 pmTBD20Thu Aug 04, 8:00 pmWed Aug 10, 10:00 pm
Rockland Fri Aug 12, 3:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 05, 8:00 pmThu Aug 11, 10:00 pm
Canadian Sat Aug 13, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Aug 06, 8:00 pmFri Aug 12, 10:00 pm
Sand Point Sat Aug 13, 1:30 pmTBD20Sat Aug 06, 8:00 pmFri Aug 12, 10:00 pm
Lombard Glen Sun Aug 14, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 07, 8:00 pmSat Aug 13, 10:00 pm
Manderley Sun Aug 14, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 07, 8:00 pmSat Aug 13, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 15, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Aug 08, 8:00 pmSun Aug 14, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Tue Aug 16, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 09, 8:00 pmMon Aug 15, 10:00 pm
TBD Wed Aug 17, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Aug 10, 8:00 pmTue Aug 16, 10:00 pm
TBD Thu Aug 18, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 11, 8:00 pmWed Aug 17, 10:00 pm
TBD Fri Aug 19, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 12, 8:00 pmThu Aug 18, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Aug 20, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Aug 13, 8:00 pmFri Aug 19, 10:00 pm
TBD Sat Aug 20, 1:30 pmTBD20Sat Aug 13, 8:00 pmFri Aug 19, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sun Aug 21, 1:30 pmTBD20Sun Aug 14, 8:00 pmSat Aug 20, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sun Aug 21, 2:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 14, 8:00 pmSat Aug 20, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 22, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Aug 15, 8:00 pmSun Aug 21, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Aug 23, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 16, 8:00 pmMon Aug 22, 10:00 pm
Edgewood Wed Aug 24, 10:00 amTBD20Wed Aug 17, 8:00 pmTue Aug 23, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Aug 25, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 18, 8:00 pmWed Aug 24, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Fri Aug 26, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 19, 8:00 pmThu Aug 25, 10:00 pm
TBD Sat Aug 27, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Aug 20, 8:00 pmFri Aug 26, 10:00 pm
Pakenham Sat Aug 27, 12:30 pmTBD24Sat Aug 20, 8:00 pmFri Aug 26, 10:00 pm
Buckingham Sun Aug 28, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 21, 8:00 pmSat Aug 27, 10:00 pm
Perth Sun Aug 28, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 21, 8:00 pmSat Aug 27, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 29, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Aug 22, 8:00 pmSun Aug 28, 10:00 pm
Rockland Tue Aug 30, 10:00 amTBD20Tue Aug 23, 8:00 pmMon Aug 29, 10:00 pm
GreyHawk Tue Aug 30, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 23, 8:00 pmMon Aug 29, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Aug 30, 3:40 pmTBD20Tue Aug 23, 8:00 pmMon Aug 29, 10:00 pm
Casselview Wed Aug 31, 1:00 pmTBD20Wed Aug 24, 8:00 pmTue Aug 30, 10:00 pm

September
Kingsway Park Thu Sep 01, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 25, 8:00 pmWed Aug 31, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Sep 02, 3:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 26, 8:00 pmThu Sep 01, 10:00 pm
Brockville Sat Sep 03, 1:00 pmTBD24Sat Aug 27, 8:00 pmFri Sep 02, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sat Sep 03, 2:00 pmTBD20Sat Aug 27, 8:00 pmFri Sep 02, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sun Sep 04, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 28, 8:00 pmSat Sep 03, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 05, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Aug 29, 8:00 pmSun Sep 04, 10:00 pm
Canadian Mon Sep 05, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 29, 8:00 pmSun Sep 04, 10:00 pm
Manderley Tue Sep 06, 10:00 amTBD16Fri Sep 30, 8:00 pmMon Sep 05, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Sep 06, 3:40 pmTBD20Tue Aug 30, 8:00 pmMon Sep 05, 10:00 pm
Nation Wed Sep 07, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Oct 01, 8:00 pmTue Sep 06, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Sep 08, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Sep 01, 8:00 pmWed Sep 07, 10:00 pm
Mont Cascades Fri Sep 09, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 02, 8:00 pmThu Sep 08, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Sep 10, 11:30 amTBD20Sat Sep 03, 8:00 pmFri Sep 09, 10:00 pm
Rockland Sat Sep 10, 1:00 pmTBD20Sat Sep 03, 8:00 pmFri Sep 09, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sun Sep 11, 10:00 amTBD20Sun Sep 04, 8:00 pmSat Sep 10, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Sun Sep 11, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Sep 04, 8:00 pmSat Sep 10, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 12, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Sep 05, 8:00 pmSun Sep 11, 10:00 pm
TBD Tue Sep 13, 3:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 06, 8:00 pmMon Sep 12, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Wed Sep 14, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Sep 07, 8:00 pmTue Sep 13, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Sep 15, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Sep 08, 8:00 pmWed Sep 14, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Sep 16, 2:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 09, 8:00 pmThu Sep 15, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sat Sep 17, 1:00 pmTBD60Sat Sep 10, 8:00 pmFri Sep 16, 10:00 pm
Pine View Sun Sep 18, 1:00 pmTBD60Sun Sep 11, 8:00 pmSat Sep 17, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 19, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Sep 12, 8:00 pmSun Sep 18, 10:00 pm
Edgewood Tue Sep 20, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 13, 8:00 pmMon Sep 19, 10:00 pm
Canadian Wed Sep 21, 1:00 pmTBD20Wed Sep 14, 8:00 pmTue Sep 20, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Sep 22, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Sep 15, 8:00 pmWed Sep 21, 10:00 pm
Hammond Fri Sep 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 16, 8:00 pmThu Sep 22, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sat Sep 24, 1:00 pmTBD60Sat Sep 17, 8:00 pmFri Sep 23, 10:00 pm
Calabogie Highlands Sun Sep 25, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Sep 18, 8:00 pmSat Sep 24, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sun Sep 25, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Sep 18, 8:00 pmSat Sep 24, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 26, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Sep 19, 8:00 pmSun Sep 25, 10:00 pm
Hautes Plaines Mon Sep 26, 2:00 pmTBD20Mon Sep 19, 8:00 pmSun Sep 25, 10:00 pm
TBD Tue Sep 27, 2:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 20, 8:00 pmMon Sep 26, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Sep 28, 12:45 pmTBD20Wed Sep 21, 8:00 pmTue Sep 27, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Sep 29, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Sep 22, 8:00 pmWed Sep 28, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Fri Sep 30, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 23, 8:00 pmThu Sep 29, 10:00 pm

October
Lombard Glen Sat Oct 01, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Sep 24, 8:00 pmFri Sep 30, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Oct 02, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Sep 25, 8:00 pmSat Oct 01, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 03, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Sep 26, 8:00 pmSun Oct 02, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Tue Oct 04, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 27, 8:00 pmMon Oct 03, 10:00 pm
Rockland Tue Oct 04, 2:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 27, 8:00 pmMon Oct 03, 10:00 pm
Canadian Wed Oct 05, 1:00 pmTBD20Wed Sep 28, 8:00 pmTue Oct 04, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Oct 06, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Sep 29, 8:00 pmWed Oct 05, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Oct 07, 1:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 30, 8:00 pmThu Oct 06, 10:00 pm
Montebello Sat Oct 08, 11:00 amTBD20Sat Oct 01, 8:00 pmFri Oct 07, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sat Oct 08, 11:30 amTBD20Sat Oct 01, 8:00 pmFri Oct 07, 10:00 pm
Prescott Sun Oct 09, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Oct 02, 8:00 pmSat Oct 08, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sun Oct 09, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Oct 02, 8:00 pmSat Oct 08, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 10, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Oct 03, 8:00 pmSun Oct 09, 10:00 pm
Edgewood Tue Oct 11, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Oct 04, 8:00 pmMon Oct 10, 10:00 pm
Hammond Wed Oct 12, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Oct 05, 8:00 pmTue Oct 11, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Oct 13, 12:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 06, 8:00 pmWed Oct 12, 10:00 pm
Manderley Fri Oct 14, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Oct 07, 8:00 pmThu Oct 13, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Oct 15, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Oct 08, 8:00 pmFri Oct 14, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Oct 15, 12:30 pmTBD20Sat Oct 08, 8:00 pmFri Oct 14, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Oct 16, 11:00 amTBD20Sun Oct 09, 8:00 pmSat Oct 15, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sun Oct 16, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Oct 09, 8:00 pmSat Oct 15, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 17, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Oct 10, 8:00 pmSun Oct 16, 10:00 pm
Tecumseh Tue Oct 18, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Oct 11, 8:00 pmMon Oct 17, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Oct 19, 12:45 pmTBD20Wed Oct 12, 8:00 pmTue Oct 18, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Oct 20, 12:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 13, 8:00 pmWed Oct 19, 10:00 pm
Rockland Fri Oct 21, 11:00 amTBD20Fri Oct 14, 8:00 pmThu Oct 20, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sat Oct 22, 11:30 amTBD20Sat Oct 15, 8:00 pmFri Oct 21, 10:00 pm
TBD Sat Oct 22, 12:30 pmTBD20Sat Oct 15, 8:00 pmFri Oct 21, 10:00 pm
Canadian Sun Oct 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Oct 18, 8:00 pmSat Oct 22, 10:00 pm
Mont Cascades Sun Oct 23, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Oct 16, 8:00 pmSat Oct 22, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 24, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Oct 17, 8:00 pmSun Oct 23, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Tue Oct 25, 10:00 amTBD20Tue Oct 18, 8:00 pmMon Oct 24, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Wed Oct 26, 11:00 amTBD20Wed Oct 19, 8:00 pmTue Oct 25, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Oct 27, 10:00 amTBD80Thu Oct 20, 8:00 pmWed Oct 26, 10:00 pm
Canadian Fri Oct 28, 11:00 amTBD20Fri Oct 21, 8:00 pmThu Oct 27, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Oct 29, 12:00 pmTBD24Sat Oct 22, 8:00 pmFri Oct 28, 10:00 pm
TBD Sun Oct 30, 10:00 amTBD40Sun Oct 23, 8:00 pmSat Oct 29, 10:00 pm