Slammer logo2

Schedule

Course Date Coordinator Spots Reg Opens Reg Closes
Metcalfe
Wed Sep 28, 12:45 pmTBD0Cancelled Cancelled
Pine View Thu Sep 29, 1:00 pmKidsClub6OpenWed Sep 28, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Fri Sep 30, 12:00 pmCobra1OpenThu Sep 29, 10:00 pm
Brockville Fri Sep 30, 12:30 pmNK Bear3OpenThu Sep 29, 10:00 pm

October
Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 01, 11:40 amNK Bear1OpenFri Sep 30, 9:00 pm
Lombard Glen Sat Oct 01, 1:00 pmTBD19OpenFri Sep 30, 10:00 pm
Trillium Wood Sun Oct 02, 11:00 amNK Bear1OpenSat Oct 01, 9:00 pm
Casselview Sun Oct 02, 12:00 pmKidsClubFULLOpenSat Oct 01, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 03, 9:30 amPepilepu12OpenSun Oct 02, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Tue Oct 04, 12:00 pmTBD13OpenMon Oct 03, 10:00 pm
Rockland Tue Oct 04, 2:00 pmTBD18OpenMon Oct 03, 10:00 pm
Canadian Wed Oct 05, 10:10 amRoesy18Wed Sep 28, 8:00 pmTue Oct 04, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Oct 06, 1:00 pmCobra19Thu Sep 29, 8:00 pmWed Oct 05, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Oct 07, 11:12 amNK Bear19Fri Sep 30, 8:00 pmThu Oct 06, 10:00 pm
Montebello Sat Oct 08, 11:00 amTBD20Sat Oct 01, 8:00 pmFri Oct 07, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sat Oct 08, 11:30 amTBD20Sat Oct 01, 8:00 pmFri Oct 07, 10:00 pm
Trump International Scotland Sun Oct 09, 8:00 amMalone20ClosedClosed
Prescott Sun Oct 09, 12:00 pmJuice19Sun Oct 02, 8:00 pmSat Oct 08, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sun Oct 09, 12:30 pmNK Bear19Sun Oct 02, 8:00 pmSat Oct 08, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 10, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Oct 03, 8:00 pmSun Oct 09, 10:00 pm
Royal Aberdeen Mon Oct 10, 10:00 amMalone20ClosedClosed
Edgewood Tue Oct 11, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Oct 04, 8:00 pmMon Oct 10, 10:00 pm
Cruden Bay Wed Oct 12, 11:00 amMalone20ClosedClosed
Hammond Wed Oct 12, 12:00 pmTBD20Wed Oct 05, 8:00 pmTue Oct 11, 10:00 pm
Carnoustie Thu Oct 13, 10:00 amMalone20ClosedClosed
Pine View Thu Oct 13, 12:00 pmKidsClub19Thu Oct 06, 8:00 pmWed Oct 12, 10:00 pm
Kingsbarns Fri Oct 14, 10:00 amMalone20ClosedClosed
Manderley Fri Oct 14, 12:00 pmCobra19Fri Oct 07, 8:00 pmThu Oct 13, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Oct 15, 12:00 pmTBD20Sat Oct 08, 8:00 pmFri Oct 14, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Oct 15, 12:30 pmTBD20Sat Oct 08, 8:00 pmFri Oct 14, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Oct 16, 11:00 amJuice19Sun Oct 09, 8:00 pmSat Oct 15, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sun Oct 16, 12:00 pmTBD19Sun Oct 09, 8:00 pmSat Oct 15, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 17, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Oct 10, 8:00 pmSun Oct 16, 10:00 pm
Tecumseh Tue Oct 18, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Oct 11, 8:00 pmMon Oct 17, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Oct 19, 12:45 pmCobra19Wed Oct 12, 8:00 pmTue Oct 18, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Oct 20, 12:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 13, 8:00 pmWed Oct 19, 10:00 pm
Rockland Fri Oct 21, 11:00 amKidsClub19Fri Oct 14, 8:00 pmThu Oct 20, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sat Oct 22, 11:30 amJuice19Sat Oct 15, 8:00 pmFri Oct 21, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Oct 22, 11:57 amTBD20Sat Oct 15, 8:00 pmFri Oct 21, 10:00 pm
Pine View Sun Oct 23, 10:00 amJuice80Sat Oct 01, 8:00 pmSat Oct 22, 10:00 pm
Canadian Sun Oct 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Oct 16, 8:00 pmSat Oct 22, 10:00 pm
Mont Cascades Sun Oct 23, 12:30 pmTBD20Sun Oct 16, 8:00 pmSat Oct 22, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 24, 9:30 amTBD16Mon Oct 17, 8:00 pmSun Oct 23, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Tue Oct 25, 10:00 amKidsClub19Tue Oct 18, 8:00 pmMon Oct 24, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Wed Oct 26, 11:00 amTBD20Wed Oct 19, 8:00 pmTue Oct 25, 10:00 pm
Canadian Fri Oct 28, 11:00 amTBD20Fri Oct 21, 8:00 pmThu Oct 27, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sat Oct 29, 12:00 pmTBD24Sat Oct 22, 8:00 pmFri Oct 28, 10:00 pm
TBD Sun Oct 30, 10:00 amKidsClub39Sun Oct 23, 8:00 pmSat Oct 29, 10:00 pm