Slammer logo2

Schedule

Course Date Coordinator Spots Reg Opens Reg Closes
Canadian Thu May 28, 2:25 pmShortStack1ClosedClosed
Cedarhill Fri May 29, 9:00 amPepilepu4OpenThu May 28, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri May 29, 3:00 pmJuiceFULLOpenThu May 28, 10:00 pm
Brockville Sat May 30, 1:00 pmCobra13OpenFri May 29, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Sat May 30, 2:00 pmJuiceFULLOpenFri May 29, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sun May 31, 1:00 pmShortStack9OpenSat May 30, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sun May 31, 1:50 pmKidMoeFULLOpenSat May 30, 10:00 pm

June
Champlain Mon Jun 01, 9:30 amPepilepu8OpenSun May 31, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 01, 3:00 pmIronMaiden9OpenSun May 31, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jun 02, 3:00 pmMacdahustla7Thu May 28, 8:00 pmMon Jun 01, 10:00 pm
Pine View Wed Jun 03, 12:00 pmThe Enigma13Fri May 29, 8:00 pmTue Jun 02, 10:00 pm
Manderley Thu Jun 04, 9:30 amTBD10Sat May 30, 8:00 pmWed Jun 03, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Fri Jun 05, 3:40 pmCobra19Sun May 31, 8:00 pmThu Jun 04, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sat Jun 06, 12:00 pmJuice16Mon Jun 01, 8:00 pmFri Jun 05, 10:00 pm
Talon Sat Jun 06, 1:00 pmKidMoe14Mon Jun 01, 8:00 pmFri Jun 05, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sun Jun 07, 12:00 pmchill15Tue Jun 02, 8:00 pmSat Jun 06, 10:00 pm
Upper Canada Sun Jun 07, 1:00 pmShortStack19Tue Jun 02, 8:00 pmSat Jun 06, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 08, 9:30 amPepilepu11Wed Jun 03, 8:00 pmSun Jun 07, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 08, 3:00 pmCobra11Wed Jun 03, 8:00 pmSun Jun 07, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Jun 09, 3:00 pmIronMaiden17Thu Jun 04, 8:00 pmMon Jun 08, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Jun 10, 11:45 amThe Enigma16Fri Jun 05, 8:00 pmTue Jun 09, 10:00 pm
Canadian Thu Jun 11, 9:30 amPepilepu15Sat Jun 06, 8:00 pmWed Jun 10, 10:00 pm
Canadian Thu Jun 11, 3:00 pmJuice15Sat Jun 06, 8:00 pmWed Jun 10, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Fri Jun 12, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Jun 07, 8:00 pmThu Jun 11, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Jun 13, 12:00 pmJuice19Mon Jun 08, 8:00 pmFri Jun 12, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sat Jun 13, 1:00 pmDr. Pepper15Mon Jun 08, 8:00 pmFri Jun 12, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Sun Jun 14, 12:00 pmIronMaiden17Tue Jun 09, 8:00 pmSat Jun 13, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Sun Jun 14, 1:00 pmKidMoe7Tue Jun 09, 8:00 pmSat Jun 13, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 15, 9:30 amPepilepu11Wed Jun 10, 8:00 pmSun Jun 14, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 15, 3:00 pmCobra11Wed Jun 10, 8:00 pmSun Jun 14, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jun 16, 3:00 pmPommie17Thu Jun 11, 8:00 pmMon Jun 15, 10:00 pm
Pine View Wed Jun 17, 12:00 pmThe Enigma17Fri Jun 12, 8:00 pmTue Jun 16, 10:00 pm
Hautes Plaines Thu Jun 18, 10:00 amHighTee16Sat Jun 13, 8:00 pmWed Jun 17, 10:00 pm
Montebello Fri Jun 19, 12:00 pmMacdahustla19Sun Jun 14, 8:00 pmThu Jun 18, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sat Jun 20, 12:00 pmJuice19Mon Jun 15, 8:00 pmFri Jun 19, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sat Jun 20, 2:00 pmPommie19Mon Jun 15, 8:00 pmFri Jun 19, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Sun Jun 21, 12:00 pmDr. Pepper19Tue Jun 16, 8:00 pmSat Jun 20, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sun Jun 21, 1:00 pmJuice19Tue Jun 16, 8:00 pmSat Jun 20, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 22, 9:30 amPepilepu11Wed Jun 17, 8:00 pmSun Jun 21, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 22, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Jun 17, 8:00 pmSun Jun 21, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Jun 23, 3:00 pmMacdahustla17Thu Jun 18, 8:00 pmMon Jun 22, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Jun 24, 12:00 pmThe Enigma19Fri Jun 19, 8:00 pmTue Jun 23, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Thu Jun 25, 12:50 pmTBD16Sat Jun 20, 8:00 pmWed Jun 24, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Jun 26, 9:00 amHighTee11Sun Jun 21, 8:00 pmThu Jun 25, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Jun 26, 3:00 pmKidMoe15Sun Jun 21, 8:00 pmThu Jun 25, 10:00 pm
Whitetail Sat Jun 27, 9:00 amJuice15Mon Jun 22, 8:00 pmFri Jun 26, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Sat Jun 27, 1:00 pmchill19Mon Jun 22, 8:00 pmFri Jun 26, 10:00 pm
Whitetail Sat Jun 27, 3:00 pmPommie15Mon Jun 22, 8:00 pmFri Jun 26, 10:00 pm
Pine View Sun Jun 28, 1:00 pmDr. Pepper19Tue Jun 23, 8:00 pmSat Jun 27, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Sun Jun 28, 2:00 pmShortStack19Tue Jun 23, 8:00 pmSat Jun 27, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 29, 9:30 amPepilepu11Wed Jun 24, 8:00 pmSun Jun 28, 10:00 pm
Conklin Mon Jun 29, 12:00 pmJuice26OpenSun Jun 28, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 29, 3:00 pmCobra11Wed Jun 24, 8:00 pmSun Jun 28, 10:00 pm
Conklin Tue Jun 30, 10:00 amJuice27OpenMon Jun 29, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jun 30, 3:00 pmMacdahustla19Thu Jun 25, 8:00 pmMon Jun 29, 10:00 pm

July
Conklin Wed Jul 01, 9:00 amJuice27OpenTue Jun 30, 10:00 pm
Canadian Wed Jul 01, 1:00 pmJuice40Fri Jun 26, 8:00 pmTue Jun 30, 10:00 pm
Canadian Thu Jul 02, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Jun 27, 8:00 pmWed Jul 01, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Jul 03, 9:00 amTBD12Sun Jun 28, 8:00 pmThu Jul 02, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Jul 03, 3:00 pmTBD16Sun Jun 28, 8:00 pmThu Jul 02, 10:00 pm
Casselview (Commish Cup) Sat Jul 04, 1:00 pmJuice100ClosedClosed
Manderley Sun Jul 05, 12:00 pmTBD16Tue Jun 30, 8:00 pmSat Jul 04, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sun Jul 05, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Jun 30, 8:00 pmSat Jul 04, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 06, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Jul 01, 8:00 pmSun Jul 05, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 06, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Jul 01, 8:00 pmSun Jul 05, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Jul 07, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 02, 8:00 pmMon Jul 06, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Jul 08, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 03, 8:00 pmTue Jul 07, 10:00 pm
Carleton Thu Jul 09, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Jul 04, 8:00 pmWed Jul 08, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Fri Jul 10, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 05, 8:00 pmThu Jul 09, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Sat Jul 11, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 06, 8:00 pmFri Jul 10, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Sat Jul 11, 2:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 06, 8:00 pmFri Jul 10, 10:00 pm
Marshes Sun Jul 12, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 07, 8:00 pmSat Jul 11, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sun Jul 12, 1:30 pmTBD20Tue Jul 07, 8:00 pmSat Jul 11, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 13, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Jul 08, 8:00 pmSun Jul 12, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 13, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Jul 08, 8:00 pmSun Jul 12, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jul 14, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 09, 8:00 pmMon Jul 13, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Wed Jul 15, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 10, 8:00 pmTue Jul 14, 10:00 pm
TBD Thu Jul 16, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Jul 11, 8:00 pmWed Jul 15, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Fri Jul 17, 2:30 pmTBD20Sun Jul 12, 8:00 pmThu Jul 16, 10:00 pm
TBD Fri Jul 17, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 12, 8:00 pmThu Jul 16, 10:00 pm
Carleton Sat Jul 18, 1:30 pmTBD20Mon Jul 13, 8:00 pmFri Jul 17, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sat Jul 18, 2:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 13, 8:00 pmFri Jul 17, 10:00 pm
Hylands Sun Jul 19, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 14, 8:00 pmSat Jul 18, 10:00 pm
Kanata Sun Jul 19, 3:30 pmTBD20Tue Jul 14, 8:00 pmSat Jul 18, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 20, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Jul 15, 8:00 pmSun Jul 19, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 20, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Jul 15, 8:00 pmSun Jul 19, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Jul 21, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 16, 8:00 pmMon Jul 20, 10:00 pm
Manderley Wed Jul 22, 9:30 amTBD12Fri Jul 17, 8:00 pmTue Jul 21, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Jul 22, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 17, 8:00 pmTue Jul 21, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Thu Jul 23, 9:00 amTBD20Sat Jul 18, 8:00 pmWed Jul 22, 10:00 pm
Talon Fri Jul 24, 9:00 amTBD20Sun Jul 19, 8:00 pmThu Jul 23, 10:00 pm
Canadian Fri Jul 24, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 19, 8:00 pmThu Jul 23, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Jul 25, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 20, 8:00 pmFri Jul 24, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Sat Jul 25, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 20, 8:00 pmFri Jul 24, 10:00 pm
Brockville Sun Jul 26, 12:00 pmJuice24ClosedClosed
Mountain Creek Sun Jul 26, 12:30 pmTBD20Tue Jul 21, 8:00 pmSat Jul 25, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 27, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Jul 22, 8:00 pmSun Jul 26, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jul 27, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Jul 22, 8:00 pmSun Jul 26, 10:00 pm
Brudenell (PEI) Tue Jul 28, 9:30 amRipzone23OpenMon Jul 27, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jul 28, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 23, 8:00 pmMon Jul 27, 10:00 pm
Crowbush Cove (PEI) Wed Jul 29, 9:30 amRipzone24OpenTue Jul 28, 10:00 pm
Pine View Wed Jul 29, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 24, 8:00 pmTue Jul 28, 10:00 pm
Dundarave (PEI) Thu Jul 30, 9:00 amRipzone24OpenWed Jul 29, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Thu Jul 30, 9:30 amTBD16Sat Jul 25, 8:00 pmWed Jul 29, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Fri Jul 31, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Jul 26, 8:00 pmThu Jul 30, 10:00 pm

August
Crowbush Cove (PEI) Sat Aug 01, 9:30 amRipzone24OpenFri Jul 31, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sat Aug 01, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 27, 8:00 pmFri Jul 31, 10:00 pm
Prescott Sat Aug 01, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Jul 27, 8:00 pmFri Jul 31, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Sun Aug 02, 10:00 amTBD20Tue Jul 28, 8:00 pmSat Aug 01, 10:00 pm
Brudenell (PEI) Sun Aug 02, 11:00 amRipzone24OpenSat Aug 01, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sun Aug 02, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Jul 28, 8:00 pmSat Aug 01, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Sun Aug 02, 3:30 pmTBD20Tue Jul 28, 8:00 pmSat Aug 01, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 03, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Jul 29, 8:00 pmSun Aug 02, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 03, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Jul 29, 8:00 pmSun Aug 02, 10:00 pm
Canadian Tue Aug 04, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Jul 30, 8:00 pmMon Aug 03, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Aug 05, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Jul 31, 8:00 pmTue Aug 04, 10:00 pm
Hammond Thu Aug 06, 2:00 pmTBD20Sat Aug 01, 8:00 pmWed Aug 05, 10:00 pm
TBD Fri Aug 07, 10:00 amTBD20Sun Aug 02, 8:00 pmThu Aug 06, 10:00 pm
Carleton Fri Aug 07, 2:30 pmTBD16Sun Aug 02, 8:00 pmThu Aug 06, 10:00 pm
Manderley Sat Aug 08, 11:00 amTBD16Mon Aug 03, 8:00 pmFri Aug 07, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Aug 08, 2:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 03, 8:00 pmFri Aug 07, 10:00 pm
Upper Canada Sun Aug 09, 11:00 amTBD20Tue Aug 04, 8:00 pmSat Aug 08, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Aug 09, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 04, 8:00 pmSat Aug 08, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 10, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Aug 05, 8:00 pmSun Aug 09, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 10, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Aug 05, 8:00 pmSun Aug 09, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Aug 11, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 06, 8:00 pmMon Aug 10, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Wed Aug 12, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 07, 8:00 pmTue Aug 11, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Thu Aug 13, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Aug 08, 8:00 pmWed Aug 12, 10:00 pm
Carleton Fri Aug 14, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 09, 8:00 pmThu Aug 13, 10:00 pm
Hautes Plaines Sat Aug 15, 12:30 pmTBD20Mon Aug 10, 8:00 pmFri Aug 14, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sat Aug 15, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 10, 8:00 pmFri Aug 14, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sun Aug 16, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 11, 8:00 pmSat Aug 15, 10:00 pm
TBD Sun Aug 16, 12:30 pmTBD20Tue Aug 11, 8:00 pmSat Aug 15, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 17, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Aug 12, 8:00 pmSun Aug 16, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 17, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Aug 12, 8:00 pmSun Aug 16, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Aug 18, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 13, 8:00 pmMon Aug 17, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Aug 19, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 14, 8:00 pmTue Aug 18, 10:00 pm
Predator Thu Aug 20, 10:30 amTBD20Sat Aug 15, 8:00 pmWed Aug 19, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Fri Aug 21, 10:30 amTBD16Sun Aug 16, 8:00 pmThu Aug 20, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Fri Aug 21, 3:00 pmTBD16Sun Aug 16, 8:00 pmThu Aug 20, 10:00 pm
TBD Sat Aug 22, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 17, 8:00 pmFri Aug 21, 10:00 pm
TBD Sat Aug 22, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 17, 8:00 pmFri Aug 21, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sun Aug 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 18, 8:00 pmSat Aug 22, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Sun Aug 23, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 18, 8:00 pmSat Aug 22, 10:00 pm
Champlain Sun Aug 23, 3:00 pmTBD12Tue Aug 18, 8:00 pmSat Aug 22, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 24, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Aug 19, 8:00 pmSun Aug 23, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Aug 25, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 20, 8:00 pmMon Aug 24, 10:00 pm
Pine View Wed Aug 26, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 21, 8:00 pmTue Aug 25, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Thu Aug 27, 3:00 pmTBD20Sat Aug 22, 8:00 pmWed Aug 26, 10:00 pm
Manderley Fri Aug 28, 9:30 amTBD12Sun Aug 23, 8:00 pmThu Aug 27, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Fri Aug 28, 3:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 23, 8:00 pmThu Aug 27, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sat Aug 29, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 24, 8:00 pmFri Aug 28, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Aug 30, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Aug 25, 8:00 pmSat Aug 29, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 31, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Aug 26, 8:00 pmSun Aug 30, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Aug 31, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Aug 26, 8:00 pmSun Aug 30, 10:00 pm

September
Stonebridge Tue Sep 01, 3:00 pmTBD20Thu Aug 27, 8:00 pmMon Aug 31, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Sep 02, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Aug 28, 8:00 pmTue Sep 01, 10:00 pm
Canadian Thu Sep 03, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Aug 29, 8:00 pmWed Sep 02, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Fri Sep 04, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Aug 30, 8:00 pmThu Sep 03, 10:00 pm
Renfrew Sat Sep 05, 11:00 amTBD20Mon Aug 31, 8:00 pmFri Sep 04, 10:00 pm
Predator Sat Sep 05, 1:00 pmTBD20Mon Aug 31, 8:00 pmFri Sep 04, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sun Sep 06, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 01, 8:00 pmSat Sep 05, 10:00 pm
Carleton Sun Sep 06, 1:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 01, 8:00 pmSat Sep 05, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 07, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Sep 02, 8:00 pmSun Sep 06, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 07, 3:00 pmTBD12Wed Sep 02, 8:00 pmSun Sep 06, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Sep 08, 2:30 pmTBD20Thu Sep 03, 8:00 pmMon Sep 07, 10:00 pm
Manderley Wed Sep 09, 10:30 amTBD20Fri Sep 04, 8:00 pmTue Sep 08, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Thu Sep 10, 2:30 pmTBD20Sat Sep 05, 8:00 pmWed Sep 09, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Sep 11, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Sep 06, 8:00 pmThu Sep 10, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sat Sep 12, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Sep 07, 8:00 pmFri Sep 11, 10:00 pm
Le Sorcier Sat Sep 12, 12:30 pmTBD20Mon Sep 07, 8:00 pmFri Sep 11, 10:00 pm
Brockville Sun Sep 13, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 08, 8:00 pmSat Sep 12, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sun Sep 13, 12:30 pmTBD20Tue Sep 08, 8:00 pmSat Sep 12, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 14, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Sep 09, 8:00 pmSun Sep 13, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 14, 2:30 pmTBD12Wed Sep 09, 8:00 pmSun Sep 13, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Sep 15, 2:30 pmTBD20Thu Sep 10, 8:00 pmMon Sep 14, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Sep 16, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 11, 8:00 pmTue Sep 15, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Thu Sep 17, 2:30 pmTBD16Sat Sep 12, 8:00 pmWed Sep 16, 10:00 pm
Irish Hills Fri Sep 18, 2:30 pmTBD20Sun Sep 13, 8:00 pmThu Sep 17, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sat Sep 19, 12:00 pmJuice60Mon Sep 14, 8:00 pmFri Sep 18, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Sun Sep 20, 12:00 pmJuice60Tue Sep 15, 8:00 pmSat Sep 19, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 21, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Sep 16, 8:00 pmSun Sep 20, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 21, 2:30 pmTBD12Wed Sep 16, 8:00 pmSun Sep 20, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Sep 22, 2:00 pmTBD20Thu Sep 17, 8:00 pmMon Sep 21, 10:00 pm
Pine View Wed Sep 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 18, 8:00 pmTue Sep 22, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Thu Sep 24, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Sep 19, 8:00 pmWed Sep 23, 10:00 pm
Canadian Fri Sep 25, 1:30 pmTBD20Sun Sep 20, 8:00 pmThu Sep 24, 10:00 pm
Carleton Sat Sep 26, 1:00 pmJuice80Mon Sep 21, 8:00 pmFri Sep 25, 10:00 pm
TBD Sun Sep 27, 11:00 amTBD16Tue Sep 22, 8:00 pmSat Sep 26, 10:00 pm
Manderley Sun Sep 27, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 22, 8:00 pmSat Sep 26, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 28, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Sep 23, 8:00 pmSun Sep 27, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Sep 28, 2:30 pmTBD12Wed Sep 23, 8:00 pmSun Sep 27, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Sep 29, 1:30 pmTBD20Thu Sep 24, 8:00 pmMon Sep 28, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Sep 30, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Sep 25, 8:00 pmTue Sep 29, 10:00 pm

October
Carleton Thu Oct 01, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Sep 26, 8:00 pmWed Sep 30, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Fri Oct 02, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Sep 27, 8:00 pmThu Oct 01, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Oct 03, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Sep 28, 8:00 pmFri Oct 02, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sat Oct 03, 12:30 pmTBD20Mon Sep 28, 8:00 pmFri Oct 02, 10:00 pm
TBD Sun Oct 04, 11:00 amTBD16Tue Sep 29, 8:00 pmSat Oct 03, 10:00 pm
Prescott Sun Oct 04, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Sep 29, 8:00 pmSat Oct 03, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 05, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Sep 30, 8:00 pmSun Oct 04, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Oct 06, 1:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 01, 8:00 pmMon Oct 05, 10:00 pm
Pine View Wed Oct 07, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Oct 02, 8:00 pmTue Oct 06, 10:00 pm
Talon Thu Oct 08, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Oct 03, 8:00 pmWed Oct 07, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Oct 09, 1:00 pmTBD20Sun Oct 04, 8:00 pmThu Oct 08, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sat Oct 10, 11:30 amTBD20Mon Oct 05, 8:00 pmFri Oct 09, 10:00 pm
Gatineau Sat Oct 10, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Oct 05, 8:00 pmFri Oct 09, 10:00 pm
Dragonfly Sun Oct 11, 11:00 amTBD20Tue Oct 06, 8:00 pmSat Oct 10, 10:00 pm
Pine View Sun Oct 11, 12:00 pmTBD20Tue Oct 06, 8:00 pmSat Oct 10, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 12, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Oct 07, 8:00 pmSun Oct 11, 10:00 pm
Hautes Plaines Tue Oct 13, 12:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 08, 8:00 pmMon Oct 12, 10:00 pm
Marshes Tue Oct 13, 12:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 08, 8:00 pmMon Oct 12, 10:00 pm
Canadian Thu Oct 15, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Oct 10, 8:00 pmWed Oct 14, 10:00 pm
Brockville Fri Oct 16, 11:00 amJuice16Sun Oct 11, 8:00 pmThu Oct 15, 10:00 pm
Manderley Fri Oct 16, 1:00 pmTBD16Sun Oct 11, 8:00 pmThu Oct 15, 10:00 pm
Mississippi Sat Oct 17, 12:00 pmTBD20Mon Oct 12, 8:00 pmFri Oct 16, 10:00 pm
Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 17, 12:00 pmJuice24Mon Oct 12, 8:00 pmFri Oct 16, 10:00 pm
Trillium Wood Sun Oct 18, 10:00 amJuice24Tue Oct 13, 8:00 pmSat Oct 17, 10:00 pm
Prescott Sun Oct 18, 11:00 amTBD20Tue Oct 13, 8:00 pmSat Oct 17, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Oct 19, 9:30 amTBD12Wed Oct 14, 8:00 pmSun Oct 18, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Oct 20, 12:00 pmTBD20Thu Oct 15, 8:00 pmMon Oct 19, 10:00 pm
Marshes Wed Oct 21, 12:00 pmTBD20Fri Oct 16, 8:00 pmTue Oct 20, 10:00 pm
Canadian Thu Oct 22, 10:00 amTBD20Sat Oct 17, 8:00 pmWed Oct 21, 10:00 pm
Casselview Fri Oct 23, 12:00 pmTBD20Sun Oct 18, 8:00 pmThu Oct 22, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Sat Oct 24, 12:00 pmJuice28Mon Oct 19, 8:00 pmFri Oct 23, 10:00 pm
Canadian Sun Oct 25, 10:00 amJuice40Tue Oct 20, 8:00 pmSat Oct 24, 10:00 pm