Slammer logo2

Schedule

Course Date Coordinator Spots Reg Opens Reg Closes
Champlain
Mon May 27, 9:30 pmPepilepu0Cancelled Cancelled
eQuinelle Tue May 28, 2:21 pmKidMoeFULLOpenMon May 27, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed May 29, 11:26 amKidsClub3OpenTue May 28, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu May 30, 1:00 pmGrogu6OpenWed May 29, 10:00 pm
Irish Hills Fri May 31, 2:00 pmGatorette8OpenThu May 30, 10:00 pm

June
Mountain Creek Sat Jun 01, 12:00 pmNK Bear12OpenFri May 31, 10:00 pm
Buckingham Sat Jun 01, 12:30 pmBagpipes10OpenFri May 31, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Jun 02, 12:30 pmJuice5OpenSat Jun 01, 10:00 pm
Mont Cascades Sun Jun 02, 1:00 pmGrogu17OpenSat Jun 01, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 03, 9:30 amPepilepu19Mon May 27, 8:00 pmSun Jun 02, 10:00 pm
TBD Tue Jun 04, 2:30 pmBagpipes23Tue May 28, 8:00 pmMon Jun 03, 10:00 pm
TBD Wed Jun 05, 12:00 pmRuth19Wed May 29, 8:00 pmTue Jun 04, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 06, 1:00 pmChar27Thu May 30, 8:00 pmWed Jun 05, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Jun 07, 2:00 pmKidsClub23Fri May 31, 8:00 pmThu Jun 06, 10:00 pm
Stittsville Sat Jun 08, 1:00 pmGatorette19Sat Jun 01, 8:00 pmFri Jun 07, 10:00 pm
Meadows Sat Jun 08, 2:30 pmJuice27Sat Jun 01, 8:00 pmFri Jun 07, 10:00 pm
Lombard Glen Sun Jun 09, 12:00 pmRuth19Sun Jun 02, 8:00 pmSat Jun 08, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Sun Jun 09, 2:00 pmKidMoe19Sun Jun 02, 8:00 pmSat Jun 08, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 10, 9:30 amPepilepu11Mon Jun 03, 8:00 pmSun Jun 09, 10:00 pm
eQuinelle Tue Jun 11, 3:00 pmGasTank23Tue Jun 04, 8:00 pmMon Jun 10, 10:00 pm
Metcalfe Wed Jun 12, 11:45 amGatorette19Wed Jun 05, 8:00 pmTue Jun 11, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 13, 12:00 pmBagpipes27Thu Jun 06, 8:00 pmWed Jun 12, 10:00 pm
TBD Fri Jun 14, 2:30 pmCobra15Fri Jun 07, 8:00 pmThu Jun 13, 10:00 pm
Smiths Falls Sat Jun 15, 12:00 pmIronMaiden27Sat Jun 08, 8:00 pmFri Jun 14, 10:00 pm
Nation Sat Jun 15, 1:00 pmKidsClub23Sat Jun 08, 8:00 pmFri Jun 14, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Jun 16, 12:30 pmChar27Sun Jun 09, 8:00 pmSat Jun 15, 10:00 pm
Brockville Sun Jun 16, 1:00 pmRuth15Sun Jun 09, 8:00 pmSat Jun 15, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 17, 9:30 amNK Bear15Mon Jun 10, 8:00 pmSun Jun 16, 10:00 pm
Greensmere Tue Jun 18, 3:00 pmGrogu19Tue Jun 11, 8:00 pmMon Jun 17, 10:00 pm
Kingsway Park Wed Jun 19, 12:00 pmPepilepu19Wed Jun 12, 8:00 pmTue Jun 18, 10:00 pm
TBD Thu Jun 20, 1:00 pmNK Bear27Thu Jun 13, 8:00 pmWed Jun 19, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Jun 21, 9:30 amKidsClub19Fri Jun 14, 8:00 pmThu Jun 20, 10:00 pm
Cedarhill Fri Jun 21, 3:00 pmIronMaiden19Fri Jun 14, 8:00 pmThu Jun 20, 10:00 pm
Whitetail Sat Jun 22, 9:00 amChadderbox15Sat Jun 15, 8:00 pmFri Jun 21, 10:00 pm
Hammond Sat Jun 22, 1:00 pmKidMoe19Sat Jun 15, 8:00 pmFri Jun 21, 10:00 pm
Whitetail Sat Jun 22, 2:00 pmIronMaiden15Sat Jun 15, 8:00 pmFri Jun 21, 10:00 pm
Summerheights Sun Jun 23, 11:00 amJuice19Sun Jun 16, 8:00 pmSat Jun 22, 10:00 pm
Mont Cascades Sun Jun 23, 1:00 pmGrogu19Sun Jun 16, 8:00 pmSat Jun 22, 10:00 pm
Champlain Mon Jun 24, 9:30 amPepilepu19Mon Jun 17, 8:00 pmSun Jun 23, 10:00 pm
TBD Mon Jun 24, 2:00 pmRuth15Mon Jun 17, 8:00 pmSun Jun 23, 10:00 pm
Stonebridge Tue Jun 25, 3:00 pmIntruder23Tue Jun 18, 8:00 pmMon Jun 24, 10:00 pm
Manderley Wed Jun 26, 12:00 pmRuth19Wed Jun 19, 8:00 pmTue Jun 25, 10:00 pm
Pine View Thu Jun 27, 1:00 pmChar27Thu Jun 20, 8:00 pmWed Jun 26, 10:00 pm
Irish Hills Fri Jun 28, 3:00 pmIronMaiden23Fri Jun 21, 8:00 pmThu Jun 27, 10:00 pm
Mountain Creek Sat Jun 29, 12:00 pmGatorette23Sat Jun 22, 8:00 pmFri Jun 28, 10:00 pm
TBD Sat Jun 29, 12:00 pmNK Bear15Sat Jun 22, 8:00 pmFri Jun 28, 10:00 pm
Buckingham Sun Jun 30, 12:00 pmPepilepu19Sun Jun 23, 8:00 pmSat Jun 29, 10:00 pm
Casselview Sun Jun 30, 12:30 pmJuice27Sun Jun 23, 8:00 pmSat Jun 29, 10:00 pm